LICENSE & INSPECTION
Placeholder

Barbara Kelley

Assistant Township Manager


Responsibilities: Oversight of License and Inspection and Economic Development.

  • (610) 485-5719 ext. 227
  • bkelley@upperchitwp.org
Be A Good Neighbor

  • L&I is here to help you get started on your home or business projects.
  • ***For Certificate of Occupancy and Zoning questions, call 610-494-3010.
  • ***For Permit questions, call 610-532-2884.
  • Ensure you send the correct fee with the application and/or permit or it will not be processed. For payment questions, call the office at 610-485-5719.
  • If you are a new business, call the Assistant Township Manager for a new business packet to help you get started. Be nice to your neighbors!
Quick Links


ALERT
Curb and sidewalk permits are free this year. Contact the License and Inspection office at (610) 485-5719. Make sure you obtain your Permits & Applications in plenty of time before construction.

Administrative Assistant

License and Inspection

  • (610) 485-5719 ext. 205
  • LnIadminassistant1@upperchitwp.org

Responsibilities are: Permits and Administrative duties for License and Inspection and Planning and Zoning.

Keith Crowley

Property Maintenance Inspector

  • (610) 485-5719 ext. 213
  • kcrowley@upperchitwp.org

Responsibilities are: Property maintenance enforcement and compliance.

Pete Lunn

Property Maintenance Inspector

  • (610) 485-5719 ext. 223
  • plunn@upperchitwp.org

Responsibilities are: Property maintenance enforcement and compliance.

Michelle Fanelli

Health Inspector

  • (610) 812-6390
  • mfanelli@upperchitwp.org

Responsibilities are: Inspections of restaurant and food establishments.

Catania Engineering Associates, Inc.

Township Building Code Official

  • (610) 485-5719 ext. 230
  • bgavin@cataniaengineering.com

Please contact Bill Gavin at Catania Engineering for all UCC related questions.

Charles Remaley

Township Zoning / Housing Officer

  • Office: (610) 494-3010
  • (610) 485-5719 ext.206
  • cfremaley@verizon.net

Responsibilities are: Zoning and Housing inspections and compliance issues.

    David Holland

    Fire Marshall

    • (610) 485-5719 ext. 226
    • d.holland@upperchitwp.org